Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rosa Street, Oatley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Close to Train Station & Parks. Has a nice sunny veranda. Has separate Bath & shower. Fully Furnished, complete with Washing Machine & Plasma TV. Nice & Tidy.

Flatmates

I am 55 single divorced male, easy going. I am currently working as a BDM. I travel the state working, so I'm away a fair bit.


Contact Len
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Rosa St at Frederick StClose by
Rosa St at Wonoona PdeClose by
Frederick St before Letitia StClose by
Frederick St after Oatley Ave3 min walk
Oatley Pde opp Oatley Station4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Elim CafeClose by
ScrummiesClose by
Dolce EspressoClose by
Hummingbird Lane PatisserieClose by
Bakers Delight OatleyClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

C & B Gourmet ShoppeClose by
D&M Ferraro Fruit & VegClose by
IGA Oatley3 min walk
Oatley Fruit Market3 min walk
Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Oatley Station5 min walk
Mortdale Station17 min walk
Penshurst28 min walk