Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Charnwood, Canberra.

Gannon Place, Charnwood, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Welcoming home fully furnished with a big screen TV and modern style. Can provide bedroom furniture if needed. Unlimited Wi-Fi, Netflix, Foxtel Now, ducted heating, BBQ, shady deck out the back and sunny courtyard out the side.
Bus stop 3 minutes away and shopping centre within 10 minutes walk.
Only 1 neighbour and backing onto parkland.
Hope you love animals as I have a beautiful super loving samoyed and a fluffy cuddly grey cat. My sammy lives outside in a fully enclosed yard.
Smokers are welcome but you must smoke outside.
If you have a dog and it gets on with mine
I am happy to have them move in too as long as they are well behaved.
Like to keep a tidy house in the shared areas.
Thanks for considering my room. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Flatmates

Single middle aged lady looking for someone to share a house.
Pretty easy going. Love company but also enjoy my own space from time to time.
Bit of a foodie, enjoy music and binge watching tv series.
Like dinners, trivia, board games and a social drink with friends.
Friendly and happy outlook.
Looking for someone similar.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.