Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Fife Street, Klemzig, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The room available is carpeted, has beautiful curtains, an overhead fan (amazing in summer) and is very close to the bathroom. The room is unfurnished so you will be able to organise the room as you like. The unit is very close to the Klemzig interchange which is a 5 minute drive from the house which takes you straight into the city in 13 minutes or there is a bus which is a 5 minute walk which also takes you straight to the city. The flat is massive and has a huge backyard which will be great in summer for barbecues.

Flatmates

There are two of us living in the house; Myself and Angel. We get along really well. A little about myself - I am 27 years old and work casually in cosmetic sales. In my spare time I work on my streetwear label, go to the gym, cook at home and hang out with my friends. I am a social person and will often go out on the weekends. However, I can also be very content just relaxing at home and working on my business. I am looking for one other person to share the flat with us. The flat is massive so there is enough room to have your own space. A bit about Angel - Angel is 18 and works full time as a hairdresser. Angel is the sweetest thing ever and is really easy going. She loves a chat but is also respectful of ones privacy. We occasionally eat together and have movie nights. There is always some banter and good vibe in the house! Also there is a car parking space available. Please get in touch if you are interested in the room. Would love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.