Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richard Drive, Langwarrin, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Hello
We share four-bedroom house in Langwarrin. The house is spacious and bright, has a large back-yard and is in a quiet neighborhood and close to public transport. Heated and air-con.
We have a medium size room to rent to someone who is easy going.
We are very down to earth and run a well organised home.
The room is medium in size, furnished or unfurnished and is situated at the rear of the house, so is very private. Rental also includes; access to a shared (female) bathroom, access to the kitchen and lounge-room and laundry, plus 1 lock-up parking space. Rental includes utilities (gas, water, electricity and unlimited WiFi).
We are happy to meet and discuss if you are interested.

Flatmates

We are a single male and female in mid 50s, quiet and friendly, sharing a four-bedroom house in Langwarrin. We are very down to earth and run a well organised home. We are both very private and easy to get on with. We are both family people and live very normal and quiet lives.

profile

Contact Paul
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Manuel's Vic Fish N Chips7 min walk
The Bread Spot7 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza7 min walk
Delight Inn22 min walk
Bubba Pizza Langwarrin22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Langwarrin25 min walk