Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Mulgrave Crescent, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hello!

My place is a quiet modern 3 bedroom duplex, with a large kitchen, patio and lounge dining area.
The location is perfect, with a 2 minute drive to Bond University, 5 minutes to Robina, and a 2 minute walk to a bus route that covers most of the Gold Coast.
The room on offer is fully furnished; you would also have access to the laundry, fully equiped kitchen, and your own fridge. We have a little garden, and you're more than welcome to either keep to yourself or become part of my little family.
I'm looking for housemates who are respectful of both the house and of me and my family :)

If you're interested, send a message and tell me a little about yourself!

Flatmates

My name is Lorraine I am 53 and work full time. I live with my 15 year old son and my daughter visits a few times a week. My son and I go to gym 3 to 4 times a week and I go and ride my horses regularly.
Most weekends I take my dogs to the beach and then go to the horses in the afternoon. I enjoy having a clean house but is not OCD.
It's definitely not a party apartment, but we have social dinners with friends and enjoy watching movies on Netflix. You are welcome to have friends over and join in when we play board games.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.