Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hill Street, Wentworthville, Sydney

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
$240/wk

Inc. bills

$330/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Allan

About the property

I have a lovely large modern house with 2 rooms available.
- 600m (5min walk) to train station or 30m to bus.
- 1.8km to Hospital(20min walk or 5min bus ride).
- All bills, including unlimited internet included. Cleaner included
- 800m to Coles, other shops. Other shopping centres around.
- DUCTED air conditioning.
- The rooms are quite large for what they are both have large built-in cupboard space. One room has an ensuite and the other you will be sharing a bathroom.
- Easy access to M4, Great Western Highway etc.
- Close to Wenty Leagues
- MULTIPLE living areas. MULTIPLE outdoor areas.
- For the shared bathroom you would be sharing with only one other person (female, prefer a female applicant for this room).

Room 1 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am creating a share house and have 2 rooms available. One with and one without an ensuite.
I am looking for professionals who a clean and help maintain a clean environment. Cleaners are included once a month as well.
Because it is a big house it suits people who want to be social or keep to themselves. Personally I like a bit of both. As it is quite big there are plenty of places to get lost and spend time by yourself. But there is also a great entertainment living and outdoor BBQ area if you want to have some fun.
The rooms themselves are quite large and big enough to fit a queen bed and a desk inside.
I am a professional guy in my mid-thirties so appreciate similar minded people. I dont mind younger or older people. I want people to be friendly and social but not looking to create a party house.