Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Edward Street, Ipswich, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Well this new house in Flinders view called Kevin Mulroney drive off Edward st Ipswich is close to shops and gym and highways. Its a great friendly street and we have foxtel. living here is my self . so I am wanting one or two respectful trustworthy clean people this is a great house not a party house sorry

Flatmates

I am a chef so I work days and nights so when I finish work I relax by watching foxtel and movies and a few beers. looking for someone that fits in well and that's honest trustworthy and respect for roommates stuff home you like this place


Contact Josh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arcadia RestaurantClose by
The Gurus KitchenClose by
Wray Organic3 min walk
Best Western Ipswich Heritage Motor Inn3 min walk
Heritage Restaurant and Piano Bar3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Warwick Rd at Park StreetClose by
Warwick Rd at Showground North5 min walk
Warwick Rd at Short Street6 min walk
Ipswich Hospital, Stop A7 min walk
Ipswich Hospital, Stop B7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Wray Organic3 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.3 min walk
Coles14 min walk
IGA West Ipswich19 min walk
Burnett St Four Square25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Queensland, Ipswich9 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Ipswich Railway Station19 min walk
Thomas Street28 min walk