Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Sapphire Place, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered

We have 1 bedroom available in a 4bedroom house that we are urgently trying to fill. The house comes with unlimited NBN internet which is included in the $160 pw rent. The house is fully furnished except for the bedroom. We have all white goods washer, dryer, coffee machine, fridge etc.

There is plenty of street parking. We are close to the Pimpama shops. Less than 2minutes drive and around a 10minute walk.

If you would like to come view the house or would like extra information. Call me or send me a message through flatmates.

Flatmates

You would be sharing the house with myself and my female flatmate who is a waitress and student. I have two cats and there is an outdoor dog. I am an assistant nurse and nursing student at griffith. The cats are housetrained and usually keep to themselves but are friendly. Storm the youngest one is quite the charmer. Danni is more reserved and shy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.