Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Nowra.

Hillcrest Avenue, South Nowra, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Brother and sister renting parents property while parents posted in Canberra. Large open plan house with a large garden. 2 Cats, one young female Manx x DSH, and an older female DSH, both are desexed. Internet is 100gig limit. Will consider pets when meeting as they must get along with current ones. Very close to town and industrial estate.
We do have BEES which will be moved and fully functioning garden for use

Flatmates

Erik, very quiet and private, spends most of time in room but very friendly and helpful around the house. Currently studying and working.
Olivia, working full time, starts studying 2018. Likes to go out occasionally to the beach and club. I don't bring friends home very often, and mostly travel to see my partner every fortnight so will be gone for a couple days.
Every now and again, mum and dad pop home to check on bees and the upkeep of the trees. Will give plenty of notice.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.