Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Wardens Walk, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

MASTER BEDROOM W/ENSUITE IN 3BR UNIT/APARTMENT-COBURG.
The unit/apartment is located in a block of other residences, that has a set of gates at the front (only residents can open gate). The room available for rent is the master bedroom, large walk-in robe, ensuite bathroom, split system and a large window. There is also a secured car space available if needed and storage locker. The apartment has a fully functioning kitchen, laundry and balcony, unfortunately we do not have dining or lounge furniture currently. It is located just off Sydney road, Coburg station is 5-10 minute walk, Sydney rd/Bell st. tram stop 5min walk, bus stop 2 minute walk, Coles & Woolworths 5-10 minute walk next to Coburg station. 20 minutes from La Trobe Bundoora campus, 10-15 minutes to Northland, 20 minutes to the Tullamarine airport and Highpoint Shopping centre.
We split all utilities three ways - On average: water $80.00 per quarter, electric $40-$60 & internet $25 per month). 


Flatmates

You will be living with a young female uni student who works part time and a young corporate professional. We do not spend a large amount of time at home due to busy work/life schedules. Only use common areas such as kitchen, laundry and lounge during weeknights.
We have two beautiful dogs living in the house, a King Charles x and a Labrador. They are very well trained, do not bark indoors and go for a long walk everyday. Any prospective housemate must be comfortable living with dogs and willing to give them plenty of love.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.