Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Redford Street, Kingston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Highset home in a quiet neighborhood. Plenty of storage space beneath the house if needed, laundry room has a washer, but no dryer.
The house is within easy walking distance to public transport, two small grocery stores, a barbershop and several takeaways.

Large, fenced back/front yard (however the front fence gate is in need of repairs). Off street parking is available, but no more than two spaces. Plenty of nearby street parking available too. Pets are welcome, but no cats, as I own two birds.

The house has just been renovated. Freshly painted, newly varnished hardwood floors, and ceiling fans in every bedroom. The kitchen is currently being renovated, as you can see from the picture it is roughly half finished.

Flatmates

My name is Matt, I work full time as a security guard in the city and generally keep to myself when I am at home.

I am looking for friendly, considerate and responsible roommates. All bills, are included in the rent but everyone is responsible for their own food. Everyone has a shared responsibility in keeping the house and yard clean. Nothing huge, basically just clean up after yourself and contribute to general housework

If you want to chat or have any questions about the house, feel free to contact me. I'll return your message as soon as I can.


Contact Matthew
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lee Naki's Takeaway5 min walk
Razzy's Takeaway6 min walk
Cafe Bar & Bistro at the Rec Club7 min walk
Macfitz Fish & Chips Takeaway12 min walk
Sia's Takeaway -Taste of The Pacific12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Jacaranda Ave at Ashton Street5 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Huntress Park6 min walk
Jacaranda Ave at Lillie Avenue6 min walk
Attunga St near Ewinga St9 min walk
Attunga St near Poincettia St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Best Buys6 min walk
Friendly Grocer Logan Central6 min walk
FoodWorks19 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
Spar20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kingston station20 min walk
Woodridge station29 min walk