Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Arcadia Street, Upper Caboolture, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, apart from the pretty awesome company (haha me) and my cute as a button dog Bruce, the place is brand new, you'll have your own bedroom and bathroom and use of the rest of the house too. I have a great backyard with outdoor dining, lounge and BBQ available for use (just probably clean the BBQ afterwards). The room includes UNLIMITED 25/5 MBPS NBN and other bills!!!

$180 a week with driveway parking.

Flatmates

I'm 39, single, my little buddy Bruce is my best mate. I'm social but enjoy my own company. I'm fit and enjoy eating healthy and exercising. Love my movies and music. Work full time. Neat and tidy, I ask you are the same in that regards. Equal housework a must.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.