Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brighton, Brisbane.

McMahon Street, Brighton, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$80
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

I'm renting out a room with ensuite in a huge house with 3 lounge rooms and large screened decks. I have 5 children, three of which live here 12 days a fortnight and babies (1 and 2yrs) are here 8 days/5nights fortnight. I rent out anther room in the house which is currently being rented by a 24yr old Female.

$50/Week for share of bills includes.

3 Stories, 13 Meter solar heated pool, 3 large lounge/TV rooms and enclosed decks all around. Second kitchen for two flatmates to share (i have one for me and my kids) and home gym.

Bbq, Pool table, darts, neflix and fetch tv (can connect fetch/netflix in bedrooms if wanted), Unlimited internet and all yard work taken care of.

Bedroom for rent ($80/wk + $50 Bills) has ensuite (toilet and shower), ceiling fan, big enough to fit a queen bed and desk, built ins.

Flatmates

I'm a single father of 5 Kids, 37yrs old and work as a relief teacher.

My three oldest live here most days (11,9 and 7).
and my youngest are here every second day (11 Months and 22 Months).

A second room is being rented by a 24yr old Female.

My children are loving and welcoming and they kids have their own rumpus room/tv/computer room. They frequently have friends over for play and sleepovers but there is plenty of room to escape them.

We have two dogs and a cat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.