Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dynnyrne, Hobart.

Waterworks Road, Dynnyrne, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi all,

We are looking for a female housemate for the available single room from 26th of September onwards. The house is 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and fully furnished. All the housemates that will be staying on are female. The house has parking bays.

The house is 20 minutes walking to UTAS and 10 minutes by bus to Hobart CBD. Public transport is nearby.

Two of the house mates are studying in UTAS, the other is working the whole week. All girls are easy going and nice.

You are:

- a student or full-time working

- must be tidy, clean, know how to respect other privacy. Cleaning after yourself is a required.

- No smoking, no pet

The room is quite big, fully furnished with one large wardrobe, 1 bookshelf, 1 desk with chair, 1 single bed.

Rent: $127/week (Bills not included). Pay every fortnight on Friday.

Bond $500

Female preferred

Sorry, no couple or share room.

Address: 40 Waterworks road, Dynnyrne

The Internet, other bills are split evenly.

Please write us a brief introduction about yourself and we'll go from there.

Cheers,

Flatmates

Housemates are 3 lovely Aussie girls: 2 studying in UTAS and 1 full-time working. We are friendly and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.