Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clementine Street, Bellmere, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
All female flat
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The area is a quiet area and there is a bus stop located 5 minutes walk from the house should you need public transport. The buses go to Caboolture train station and Morayfield shopping centre and train station.

The room is unfurnished, stricktly NO smoking inside, If you wish to smoke to have to go outside!

The house is fully furnished, large tv, dishwasher, ceiling fans and aircon (the house is pretty cool inside), washer and dryer. Bellmere local shops is about 15 mins walk, bakery, fish and chips and convenient store.

Flatmates

I'm currently living with my 2 cats, I need someone reliable to share the costs of living with. I'm quiet and keep to myself and am not often home as I volunteer at the school down the road and go to Tafe at full time.

Kristy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kristy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Belle Air Dr near Riverwood Dr6 min walk
Bellmere Rd near Bishop Lane7 min walk
Belle Air Dr near Riverside Cct11 min walk
Bishop Lane near Bellmere Rd11 min walk
Bellemere Rd near River Dr11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bellmere Bakery16 min walk
Take Away Food16 min walk
Top Taste Takeaway & Cafe16 min walk
Chelsie18 min walk
Phelans Bakery29 min walk