Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James Street, East Toowoomba, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is freshly renovated, bright & airy. It has air conditioning, NBN, and space for a vehicle undercover and outside. The spare room is unfurnished, but the lounge and kitchen are fully furnished, ideal for people who don't have much stuff or are travelling to Toowoomba intermittently and need somewhere to stay. There's room for more storage in the garage.


I'm a 24 yo Australian female who has just moved down from Brisbane for work. I'm easy-going, clean, tidy and friendly with a sense of humour. I'm looking for a fellow professional to share the space with. I have experience living in share houses, and am respectful of space. Feel free to schedule in a coffee and a chat!

Contact Steph
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

James St at St Josephs On JamesClose by
Kan-Go contact Booking service on 1800 231 2484 min walk
Ipswich St at Suffolk Street5 min walk
Ipswich St near MacKenzie St (HnR)5 min walk
MacKenzie St near Cedar St (Hail n Ride)6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bombay Bliss7 min walk
Leongs Chinese Kitchen7 min walk
Gypsy Gourmet7 min walk
Cafe 637 min walk
CC's on the Range Bakehouse7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Range (Toowoomba)7 min walk
5 Star Supermarket21 min walk
Spar24 min walk
Millers Gourmet Meats24 min walk
J&R Asian Groceries27 min walk
+ Show more