Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harrier Street, Estella, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This property has a large backyard, kitchen and lounge room! Great sized rooms and plenty of space for 3 people:)

Flatmates

Hi there! My name is Emily, my housemate and I are looking for someone to join our household for the last five months of our lease! We're both students aged 19 and 24 and are very friendly and laid back :) definitely a house for you if you love dogs because we have a border collie with us who is incredibly sweet and will love you dearly! Pets are considered upon application :)


Contact Emily
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Avocet Dr And Franklin DrClose by
Boorooma St At Avocet DrClose by
Boorooma St At Messenger Av3 min walk
Manneke Park, Pugsley Av5 min walk
Gunn Dr Opp Doman St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Wagga14 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Crow Bar18 min walk
The Crow Bar CSU18 min walk
The Hub18 min walk
Magpies Nest Restaurant21 min walk