Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Trunnel Court, Seaford Meadows, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern and Clean 3 Bedroom House.
Living areas fully furnished.

1 of the bedroom available for rent.
Outdoor area, ducted evaporated cooling throughout the house.
Remote control ceiling fan in the bedroom.

I have an ensuite in my room, so the main bathroom is mainly yours unless there is the odd guest that needs to use it when visiting.

Must clean up after yourself and keep my house neat and tidy including the bathroom that you use.

I am quite a clean person so would like to find a housemate that has the same amount of pride that i have in the home.

Great location, close to public transport, shops, beach in a quiet location.
Smoking is permitted- Strictly outside.
Must not take illicit drugs.
This is not a party house, the occasional gathering is ok.
Must be okay with a little dog named Ollie that lives with me.

Following bills will be split evenly. ( Must be someone that is conscious of the bills and respectful of turning lights off, not wasting mega amounts of water ect. )
- Water
-Electricity
-Gas -
-Internet

It is bedroom 3 that is avaliable. I will have more photos of the empty room after the 15th October.

Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female named Donna. I will be living in the house soon by myself (occasionally my boyfriend will stay over) as my other flatmate has decided to spread her wings and move out with her partner.
I work fulltime and am not around the house much at all.
I am clean and tidy and would expect the same in a housemate also.
I am looking for someone that works or Studies who will be able to pay rent and bills on time.

Donna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Donna
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 81 Grand Blvd - West sideClose by
Stop 81 Grand Blvd - East side3 min walk
Stop 80 South Pacific Blvd - North East side3 min walk
Stop 80 South Pacific Blvd - South West side4 min walk
Stop 82 Grand Blvd - West side6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Nic's Burger Restaurant3 min walk
Bombay To Beijing3 min walk
Zarelli's Cafe Ristorante3 min walk
Jimmies Takeaway & Pizza Seaford Meadows3 min walk
Seaford Lunch Stop17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Seaford Meadows3 min walk
Foodland22 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Seaford Meadows Railway Station16 min walk