Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Discombe Avenue, Kanwal, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Nice size rooms (3x4.5m) newly renovated and new kitchen. Comes with double bed and built in waredrobe. We are great housemates to live with, very relaxed and independent. Home is close to the shops, beach, lake and highway. Great big backyard to entertain. Please contact me for further questions.

Flatmates

Lewis (31) works as an RN at wyong hospital. Likes to travel and hang with friends.
Ben (21) business uni student and works part time. Very diligent and respectful.
Both trustworthy people, don't take drugs or drink excessively. Very relaxed vibe.
Please contact for details..
Thanks


Contact Joel
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kilpa Rd after Wahroonga RdClose by
Swan St near Wahroonga RdClose by
Kilpa Rd before Wahroonga RdClose by
Wahroonga Rd - No.303 min walk
Wahroonga Rd - No.453 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

V.M. CAKE CREATIONS8 min walk
Wyongah Takeout14 min walk
Piccolos Cafe15 min walk
Authentic Mediterranean19 min walk
Authentic Mediterranean Kebabs19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Green Health Direct25 min walk