Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hinkler Crescent, Wilsonton, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

There is just myself and my dog at the property, a fireplace, two living areas if you want to set up a tv etc.

I've just bought the place so still getting things set up for now. Planning on getting internet set up shortly.

Flatmates

I work full time Monday to Friday and sometimes weekends and late shifts. My dog will most likely be inside when I am home.


Contact Nikky
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wright St near Kingsford Smith Dr (Hail n Ride)Close by
Lindberg St near Wright StClose by
Truscott St near Lindberg St (Hail n Ride)Close by
Wirraway Drive near Catalina DrClose by
Wirraway Dr near Nimrod Ct (Hail n Ride)4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cino's On Bridge16 min walk
Bhalla’s Indian Restaurant16 min walk
Born & Bread Bakery16 min walk
Crazy Galagher's21 min walk
Quality Desserts (Manufactured by Cakes Galore)21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Woolworths Wilsonton (Toowoomba)23 min walk