Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

West Street, Newtown, QLD

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Iv recently bought this place, its a brand new boutique style double story townhouse in Newtown, Toowoomba.

Available is a large sized master bedroom, with ensuite and walk in robe, enough room to fit a large tv also if you wish, it comes furnished with ensomble bed with bed linnin and doona that has never been used, And bed side tables. has a large balcony for your private use also.

My other housemate and I use the double garage, but there is 1 visitors park in the complex that is never used as the complex only consists of 3 townhouses.

$200 for the room, that includes water and electricity, internet is available but I never use it nor does my housemate but you can get it connected at your own cost if you wish. And that also coveres a cleaner in every fortnight/ week to clean the whole house, bathrooms included.

No real house rules, just the general respect of people's privacy and clean up after yourself and don't really want any smokers.

Flatmates

Who lives there is me the owner, and my Spanish mate who I was in a rental with a few months ago.

I'm 31 years old who's a technician for nbnco.

He's 25 and an accountant on the second range crossing project.

I still live in Brisbane on the weekends and on the odd week.

He pretty much spends his weekends in Brisbane also.We are both easy going and like a laugh.

I also tend to cook quite a lot during the week for work and dinner after I finish gym (if I go)

He usually works until 7-8
I finish all sorts of times during the day.

Hopefully iv covered mostly what people would expect in an add, anything else or if you want to view the room, send us a message :)

Shift workers also welcome.
Not a party house ūüŹ°

Dean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dean
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hillside St at Percy Street~ 4 min walk
Hillside St at Fanny Street~ 4 min walk
Bridge St at Edmund Street~ 6 min walk
Bridge St at Hillview Avenue~ 6 min walk
Hillside St near Bridge St (Hail n Ride)~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fossickers Bistro~ 6 min walk
Gowrie Road Hotel~ 6 min walk
4 Brothers Brewing~ 10 min walk
Born & Bread Bakery~ 13 min walk
Bernys On West~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Star Express Mort Estate~ 13 min walk
ALDI Harlaxton~ 17 min walk
The Jerky & Coffee Hut, Toowoomba~ 17 min walk
Coles~ 18 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Toowoomba~ 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Toowoomba~ 22 min walk