Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Filburn Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted

Great location. Only a minute or two walk to Scarbs beach. Easy to maintain (I rent privately through the owner). Situated behind a small set of flats, with only one common wall to the neighbours (kind of like a duplex). 1 reserved car bay but heaps of room for a second/third vehicle. Friendly easy going neighbours. 3 bedrooms (you can choose either one of the 2 that will be empty), 1 bathroom. No lease to sign just give me 2 weeks notice when you want to move out.

Flatmates

I moved here in March and love it. My current roommate has lived here for years and she's now moving out so I must find a new, awesome, chilled guy/gal to share this place with me. Depending on who moves in we can decide if we want to get a third roommate to lower rent but having just 2 people living here works best. I work full time office hrs in the week, home most weekends but always out and about. I do like to have a friend or few over some nights. Not really a place for "parties" as such, but perfect for little gatherings. Single people preferred to those in relationships, and around my age would be ideal. Putting it simply I am just wanting a good cruisy person that can slot right in and make this their home as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.