Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Rankins Lane, Eaglehawk, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Suitable for early 20s, must be working or studying :)

Property in Eaglehawk has a room available now. There are 2 dogs here, No more pets are allowed. The house is 5mins to epsom and Eaglehawk town centre, 15mins to La Trobe and about 10mins to the city.

The house is only 5 yrs old, has central heating and cooling, solar panels, massive fridge, walk in kitchen cupboard, tones of storage around the house.

4 bedroom house, currently 3 of us but housemate is moving in august so looking for someone to replace him. We have a spare bedroom (number 4) for guests, family and friends to stay.

Must be working and/or studying. No couples. Will be asking for references etc

Flatmates

Im 24 and originally from NSW. Currently studying doing vet nursing and working part time. The 2 dogs are mine and very cute and fluffy.

Am easy going, not wanting party people but someone that enjoys a night of drinks, pizza and movies.

Wanting someone that will fit right in, have dinner together some nights, watch movies and chill in the kitchen and talk.

profile

Contact Natasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or