Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Valerie Street, Taree, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Outdoor bbq area and if needed on request foxtel in the room at an extra cost

The internett is included in the bond and price per week also is the electricity and Water only a basic of $300 per quater anything above this on either we split how ever many people living at address.

If you like also at a further $70 per week We can include Food meals daily.

Flatmates

The flatmates here are good people and also there is a Dog and big back yard.

If you like to have a pet also you would have to disclose this.


Contact John Tsagarakis
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Ronald Rd At Valerie StClose by
Ronald Rd Opp Valerie StClose by
Dunoon St Before Mudford St6 min walk
Kanangra Dr At Talawong Dr10 min walk
Storm Village, Cowper St13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ma n Pa's4 min walk
Carlo's IGA Plus Liquor Taree19 min walk
Coles24 min walk
Doddys Store24 min walk
Woolworths Taree27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bushland Tukka Cafe6 min walk
Fantastic Furniture - Taree13 min walk
Bushland Tavern14 min walk
The Lunch Spot18 min walk
Cafe Crave18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Taree Station20 min walk