Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Edward Street, Osborne Park, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 2, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey All,

We’re looking for a clean, easy going working professional for our 4x3 modern two storey town house.

Your bedroom is a decent sized room can fit a queen bed and bed side tables, it has a built in robe, soft carpet and you have your own bathroom (with a bath).

The home is close to local shops, cafe strip, gym, public transport, freeway entries and it's in a suburbia street so there's no traffic!

We live 10 minutes from the CBD, Leederville, Mt Hawthorn and the coast.

Flatmates

We are two females in our 20’s.

We’re both full time working professionals, we socialise a lot (however the home is not a party house). We're both into our health and fitness and love adventuring and being outdoors.

Your room is unfurnished but the house is fully furnished (and you’re also welcome to bring your own if you have any).

We’re looking for a male in their 20s. With similar characteristics, who is easy going, clean, tidy and friendly.

Give me a message with a few points about yourself if you think this is the home for you!

Thanks,
Ana

(No smokers, drugs or party animals, small pets considered as we have a cat and small courtyard)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.