Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in The Palms.

Briere Road, The Palms, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

You will get 2 rooms. One is small, build in wardrobe. no fan. Other room is nice size has big build in and sliding glass doors and fan. Also get your own hallway with small build in. Own carport in front of your area. 9km from Gympie cbd. On 10 acre of dust. Internet included. Power and tank water to be split. Share kitchen, share bath room and share lounge room. 2 dogs and 1 cat live here already. So pets depends on the exiting pets. 1 horse could be kept but would need to be on full feed as no feed in paddocks. All ready 2 here. Close to forest and to little corner shop. In The Palms Area.

Weekend kids ok,

Smoking ok if done outside and butts not left around. NO illegal drugs !!including cannabis will not be tolerated!!!lo

Flatmates

Female Empty nester.
Away most weekends but home doing the week. Dont smoke and rarely drinks.
2 Dogs, 1 cat and 2 horses. Cat is indoors and dogs are outdoors.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.