Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Keilor Road, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$214
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Fantastic 3 bedroom townhouse has a room for rent. Spacious room with good sized built in wardrobe. Close to popular, cafes, shops, wine bars & gyms. Very easy walking distance to both buses & trams to city. 20min drive to city from location.

The house is 3 bedroom however you would only be renting with 1 other tenant, with the spare room used jointly for storage & guests.

Flatmates

Sadly I am moving, which means your new home would be renting with Prue, who is a 30yo female & her adorable Labradoodle- 'Loppie'. These two flatties are both very lovely & easy-going. The house is always kept tidy & Prue is very respectful regarding noise, privacy & your space although more than happy to catch up for a wine on the couch every now & then as well! Prue keeps pretty active, and is out of the house more often than not due to her interests like sport (soccer), music & socialising. She works as a nurse so has a rotating roster which sometimes involves nightshifts, for this reason a housemate who is considerate of a shiftworker life would be ideal.

We would love to show you through the house if you're interested & feel you would fit in well!

Look forward to meeting you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.