Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrandyte South, Melbourne.

Colman Road, Warrandyte South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Large house with 2 bathrooms, 2 lounges and a dining room. Bedroom is small but fits a queen bed and wardrobe comfortably.

11 Acres for the horse lover. Agistment for 1 horse included in rent and walking distance to Wyena Riding Club. The club has 5 arenas, including jumps and lights for all year riding.

5 Mins to Eastlink and Eastland.

Other dogs considered but no cats, no children and no smokers.

Rent is $925 per month and includes internet, agistment and most bills.

Flatmates

Share house with 3 females (24-34) all with a horse each and 1 Kelpie.
Agistment for 1 horse included.

Wanting someone with full time work who is happy in a pretty low key house.

We all horse ride and are out competing on weekends. The house is spacious enough that you can have your own space but also the kitchen is often a favorite meeting spot to catch up with the others in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.