Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Only two people will be living in this 2 bedroom unit (including you) which means that you are at peace it will mostly quiet and you don't have to hurry up using the bathroom. New fridge and microwave oven available. Secured accommodation. Very close to public transporation to CBD either by train nd bus. Tram is also available. Shops and restaurants are just stone throw away. Footscray Market, Coles, Kmart are all nearby. I am a professional guy working most of the time. I think I am a nice person, sociable, and kind. Would love to watch TV with my housemate and hang out or eat out. I am not a super clean freak but I want the whole house tidy. I expect you to clean your own bedroom and clean as you go "claygo" rule. Schedule and alternating general cleaning is a must.

Flatmates

I am a Filipino nurse who has moved to Melbourne in 2015. Most of the time I am working. If I am at home I enjoy watching TV or videostreaming movies and series (my quiet time). During my off days I like going somewhere like the city or go for a drive. I do shift work so quiet times is a necessity for me. I respect privacy as I wanted mine respected as well. I love eating as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.