Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Fitzroy Street, Umina Beach, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Friendly, casual household. Animal lovers with a chihuahua and we are a flat walk to shops and beach. We have Netflix, NBN and the room has a huge wardrobe and a newish queen bed. We would like a relaxed, friendly, happy person to share our cute little house. I travel a month each 3 months so it would be great if our new flatmate could feed the pup. Ciao.

Flatmates

I am a mature, single woman who loves to travel. I am quite easygoing and relaxed and I'd like to share with an honest, trustworthy person. I am similar. I value honest, reliable flatmates and I have my house well set up. It's not up to the minute decorated but it's homely and comfy. I do not tolerate cigarette smoke as I use a puffer. I am looking for a flatmate with integrity, and a sense of humour, to share my home. Someone who is independent and loves to travel too. My sister's Chihuahua lives with me. She is not a cat lover.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.