Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darwin Road, Campbelltown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys.
Offering a room in a 3 bedroom house.
House is fully furnished bar your room.
So all you need to furnish is your room.

Flatmates

I live alone. Work alot.
I am a pretty clean and tidy person. So you would have to be to.
I am easy to live with, there won't be many rules.
As long as everyone is respectful.
I enjoy a few beers of a weekend. But am not a party animal, I work 6 days a week.

As long as you are a fun/happy person. Who is moderately clean.We will get along fine.


Contact Andrew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Waminda Ave at Hobart AveClose by
Waminda Ave opp Canberra Cres4 min walk
Waminda Ave opp Perth Ave4 min walk
Macquarie Ave after Paterson St6 min walk
Macquarie Ave opp Paterson St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Waminda Takeaway7 min walk
Campbelltown Chinese Takeaway8 min walk
Pick A Pizza8 min walk
Waminda Bakery8 min walk
Bottlemart13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-Press East Campbelltown8 min walk
IGA Ruse14 min walk
Motorcycle Accessories Supermarket26 min walk
Grace Supermarket29 min walk