Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Innes Road, Gembrook, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Very easy going house! freshly renovated room, wood fire and air conditioning, plenty of parking, 1 minute walk to shops/restaurants/cafes and pub.
The house is kept very cean and I'd like to keep it that way.

well behaved dogs will definitely be considered.

Flatmates

Only myself and my small dog "Russell" living here, he is a inside/outside Very loveable dog.

Looking for some help with the mortgage and a bit of company:)

Kris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kris
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Main Street Fish & Chips - GembrookClose by
The Station House PizzeriaClose by
The IndependentClose by
Gembrook Cafe3 min walk
Dawat-E-Sai Restaurant3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Gembrook Puffing Billy Station/Main St 3 min walk
Gembrook Rd/Main St 5 min walk
Gembrook Rd/Redwood Rd 8 min walk
Gembrook Primary School/Main St - North 10 min walk
Gembrook Primary School/Main St - South 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Gembrook IGA3 min walk