Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Edward Road, Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Located in Chirnside park just moments from the shopping centre, house has wifi. We are approximately a 10 min drive to eastlink, the location is perfect and the house is recently renovated. Split system air con, Foxtel, BBQ etc. house is fully decked out.
Bedroom 1 - comes furnished with a queen size bed, couch, fridge and tv. Large storage wardrobe and own bathroom.
Welcome to all the kitchen and bbq facilities. It is asked that guests keep the place clean and tidy.

Flatmates

Myself and roommate Brad live here with his girlfriend and very friendly dog. We are both the home owners, just looking for help with our mortgage. We both work full time.
Any questions hit me up.

Both rooms are now available.

Offers will be considered for couples or friends travelling.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.