Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Augustus Boulevard, Urraween, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fully equipped, new home, fully furnished all bills included. 4 bedrooms - 2 bathrooms - 1 lounge room - 1 multimedia room - 7 minutes walk to the Eli waters shopping centre - 7 minute drive to the beach - 3 minute drive to the hospital. Ceiling fans in all rooms - furnishing include, bed linen, toiletries, 1 x queen sized bed, 1 x bedside table and 1 x lamp

100m walk to a puppy park - 100m walk to a park - New property - double roller blinds for privacy.

Chose to have your bills included in the rent at $175.00/week or not for $150.00/week.

Lawn maintenance is expected to be shared between everyone. Mowing/whipper-snipping once every 4-5 months each.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with health professionals and legal representatives who enjoy a little fun during their spare time such as exercising, movie days, travelling, a glass of wine or even a whole bottle. :)

We like to party and socialise.

Josh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Josh
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Namastay India13 min walk
Fresh Tasty Fast13 min walk
Eli Waters Healthy Hen & Burger Bar13 min walk
WILD WASABI SUSHI14 min walk
Ibo's kebab & pizza14 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Maryborough-Hervey Bay Road near Fairway Dr13 min walk
Urraween Rd nr Scrub Hill Rd (Hail n Ride)15 min walk
Ibis Boulevard near Lake View Ct15 min walk
Ibis Boulevard near Wattlebird Lane17 min walk
Ibis Blvd nr Wattlebird Lane (Hail n Ride)17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths14 min walk