Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Ambako Place, Golden Beach, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

N.B. Please read full ad for contact details.

Hi, I am offering somewhere to call home, an up-stairs Master bedroom at the top end of Golden Beach just minutes walk to Beach, Gym, Aldi, Woollies, KFC, Maca’s, Pub, etc. Bus stop 90 seconds walk, under 10 min drive SCUH.

Main/Master bedroom is 3.2m X 3.05m with built in wardrobe (2.3m X 0.5m) with windows on eastern and southern walls, eastern side window has exterior louver blind adjustable from inside. The bedroom currently has no bed or furnishings but can supply furnishings if required.

Share bathroom (with bath tub) with 1 other clean person, spare dunny downstairs for emergencies, small veranda on eastern side of house.

Share kitchen which is fully appointed with crockery, cutlery, pots, pans, appliances, fridges, etc. There is spare cupboard space available if needed, kitchen opens out onto a fully screened deck.

$170/week includes fair use of electricity, extra $10/week for unlimited internet (if needed), garage parking for a small car, pushy or motorbike will be available, room for trailer outside off-street, washing machine, clothes line and dryer, etc. Very sorry but can't have pets here :(

Please have checkable, permanent employment or Income,
Have 2 recent, checkable references from previous real estate/landlords.

Be neat, tidy and HYGEINIC.

Be no more than a social-moderate drinker, outside smoker (tobacco).

I can also provide recent character references for you to cold call if requested but am quite open to be judged over a cuppa tea, or maybe an afternoon beer (don't do coffee though).

Flatmates

Please txt message only as I work all hours and I'll get back to you ASAP, can’t usually answer phone at work and only get around to checking emails occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.