Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 29, 2019
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

FREE TRAM ZONE (Note: Only take bookings from 29 June 2019 onward!)

Located above 50th floor, you'll enjoy an unobstructed view of Melbourne Star, Flagstaff Gardens, Queen Victoria Market and Port Philip Bay!

Rent is $420 a week. Unlimited nbn™ internet (50Mbps), water and electricity bills are excluded. Bond equivalent to 4 weeks rent to be collected at the start.

You get your own bathroom, and I'm the only flatmate. Privacy matters - so why settle for a room shared with others?

YOUR ROOM:
- Furnished with a Queen bed (memory foam mattress)
- Large windows with South-facing CBD view
- Built-in wardrobe with mirror
- Desk and chair

LOCATION:
- 1 minute walk to Queen Victoria Market tram stop (19, 57, 59 trams) (FREE Tram Zone)
- 4 minutes walk to Aldi
- 5 minutes walk to RMIT University / Franklin St tram stop (1, 3, 5, 6, 16, 64, 67, 72 trams)
- 8 minutes walk to Woolworths, Coles, QV Melbourne, Melbourne Central, RMIT University, State Library
- 10 minutes walk to the University of Melbourne

THE BUILDING:
- 24 hour CCTV Security
- Heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, steamroom
- Fully equipped Gym
- Private Cinema
- Rooftop with BBQ
- Function rooms with dedicated kitchens

The apartment is fully furnished.

Message me for an inspection!

Flatmates

I'm an easy going person, and love photography, music, cooking.

I work 9-5 so I'll be out pretty much everyday on weekdays, and occasionally out on weekends for events and running errands.

If you're a student/couple/backpacker, this will be the perfect place for you.

Bill on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bill
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Noodle House by Lao-LuangprabangClose by
Churros JuanClose by
Wing Loong RestaurantClose by
Jasper KitchenClose by
RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALY Asian GroceryClose by
ALDI MelbourneClose by
ALDI Melbourne CBDClose by
Unicorn Asian Grocery3 min walk
Woolworths Literature Lane4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street5 min walk
RMIT, City6 min walk
Melbourne Business School11 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne19 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville19 min walk
+ Show more