Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Brebner Drive, West Lakes, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Please Note: The room is UNFURNISHED and I no other pets will be considered, and the room is available now. Just went through the bills as this would be shared by the two of us, currently you'd be looking at APPROXIMATELY $51 per week as it stands now (this is an estimate only) and it would cover gas, electricity, internet and water.

This a brand new terrace house in the WEST DEVELOPMENT at West Lakes. Walking distances to West Lakes Shopping Centre which has many cafes, cinema etc and only 3 km to the Beach. The Port, Semaphore and the airport is also approx 20 min drive away. Bus inter-change at the Shopping Centre for those that want to commute to the city via bus.

My house is opposite a park so great is you want more space also 2 minutes away is another larger park with bbq facilities and a large pond/water feature to sit around with friends on a nice summers day. The house is fully air conditioned and each bed room has its own fan for our hot summers and you have a choice of two rooms both with built-in wardrobes.

I would like to share my home with another working professional and responsible female who will respect my new home. Also must be cat friendly, as Coco is a 7 year old Burmese. He is very inquisitive and once he gets to know you, he'll probably be your best friend. I'm a clean and tidy person so would expect the same from you. If you smoke it would only be outside only.

Even though the house is 3 bedrooms I will only ever rent out one room and never have more than just the two of us living there, so its NOT a share house where people will be coming and going. You can view the room by contacting me direct, oh did I mention you'll have the bonus of FREE unlimited viewing of Netflix.

Flatmates

Hi My name is Cathy and I work full time. I'm a quiet person these days but love to have a drink after work or on the weekends and I might even put the music up when I do the house work. lol I usually go out to see my friends so I very rarely bring people home. So you would need to do the same. I would like to share my new house with another professional female who might enjoy the company of a bossy Burmese. My aim is to find a long term house mate.

I will also being asking for references of where you have lived previous.

Lets chat and see if we get along and are a good fit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.