Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Hallvert Crescent, Charlestown, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Built-in robe.
North facing rear deck.
Really close to Charlestown Square.
Nice neighbours.
Option of 2nd adjoining room.
$190 with extra room.
Couples $110 each for 1 room or $130 each with 2 rooms.
Lawn maintenance included.
A/C and gas heater to lounge room

Flatmates

29 year old single male. Quiet and clean. Work fulltime in the construction industry.
Been here 5 and a half years and have had about 10 different housemates ranging from 2 to 20 months stays with as many as 5 occupants at once. Only one bad egg so far.
Im currently living with my brother who is about to move out.
You can stay longer than 6 months if you wish to take over the bond ($1,500).
I'll most likely be moving out in April to do some travelling.
Steering clear of teenagers and males in their early 20s unless they really have their shit together.
Prefer female or couple between 20 - 40 years old.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.