Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northgate, Brisbane.

Gympie Street, Northgate, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

This beautiful house is located in a great location. We are super close to two train stations and not far off Sandgate Road. 3 bed, 1 bathroom, 3 toilets. Spacious and clean, large yard!

We are looking for someone between 20 and 35. Male or female welcome! Non smoking would be preffered.

The room on offer is a great size. As seen in the photos it fits a queen bed as well as a desk and other things with plenty of space left over. There is a large kitchen and lounge room. Everything is FURNISHED, apart from the bedroom. Lots of storage space too! Parking will be on the street, there is always parking though.

$172 includes EVERYTHING. Rent, bills, Netflix, Stan, Foxtel Now and internet.

Flatmates

You'll be living with myself and 1 other male. I am 23 years old and work full time in the city. Craig is 32 and also works full time. We are both social and head out on occasion. We do also like our own space though. It's not by any means a party house but we do have get togethers every now and again :) We are looking for someone who is respectful of space and noise, and especially someone who is clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.