Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Colthouse Place, Sinnamon Park, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

We're two professional females in our twenties who would like to share our place with a similar female. The house is fully furnished, so you'll only need to furnish your room. The room is large and can fit a queen bed, other furniture and has a built in wardrobe. Lock-up double car garage is shared between the housemates.

We live in a lovely cul-de-sac near walking distance to the Jindalee DFO with friendly neighbours, a nearby park (Rocks Riverside park) and bike path. Our place is close to the Centenary Highway and Mount Ommaney shopping centre. So it would be ideal for anyone working in Indooroopilly (less than 10mins drive) or Western Brisbane suburbs (Ipswich 25mins, Springfield 15mins etc) who'd also like to live closer to the city. The Oxley train station is also a 5min drive and the bus stop is opposite our street.

Other features:
NBN Internet
Netflix
Ducted airconditioning to all rooms and living spaces
Big back-yard
Coles (walking distance)

Property preferences

All female flat

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 30 December 2018
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I work fulltime as a Secondary School Maths teacher in Springfield and my housemate is a nurse who does shift work at Ipswich Hospital. We like to keep the place tidy, watch tv shows and enjoying going to the movies or out to dinner.

I do a bit of gardening, so if you have a green thumb, you're most welcome to use our yard :)