Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carmelo Court, Wallan, VIC

3 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 3 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 3

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We've just moved in to a house in Hidden Valley, and we've got a spare bedroom to rent out.

It's a large 4 bedroom house with high quality appliances throughout. The entire house is furnished except for the bedrooms. The bedrooms are large and have built in robes.

The kitchen is stocked with brand new cutlery, crokery, and cookware, it’s got a massive stove/oven, and TWO HUGE 570L fridge/freezers means enough space for everyone - you'll get half of a massive fridge/freezer all to yourself!

The living area has a large 65' 4K UHD TV, and will be able to stream videos from Netflix or YouTube via the unlimited high-speed NBN Wi-Fi. The laundry has a brand new Bosch washing machine - German quality! We also have a gym set in the Garage (Bodyworx home gym with leg press and crosstrainer).

All of the bills, including cleaning products, laundry powder, toilet paper, etc, as well as the internet, electricity, water, and gas, are bundled up for $30 per week on top of the rent. This way, everyone chips in equally, and no-one has to dread a big power bill taking the fun out of their weekend. We're also going to set up a weekly cleaning roster to keep everything clean - so if you're a grub, please look elsewhere.

Flatmates

We’re a professional couple (33 & 30 years old) looking for someone in their 20's or 30's, student or professional, who's fun and easy to get along with. You’ll be sharing with us as well as a 4 month and 15 month old cat – even an old grumblebum like me thinks they’s pretty cool.

Couples considered at $190 per week.
No kids, no pets, no drugs.

If you're interested in coming around and checking the place out, please send me an email with a bit of detail about yourself.

profile

Contact Steven & Verena
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hwy kebabs11 min walk
Subway21 min walk
Hogan's Cafe & Bar Restaurant21 min walk
Wellington Square Charcoal Chicken21 min walk
KFC22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Grevillea Ct/Pretty Sally Dr 15 min walk
Berry Saltbush Dr/Springridge Bvd 15 min walk
King St/High St 16 min walk
Pretty Sally Dr/Darraweit Rd 19 min walk
Millar Cl/Stewart Dr 21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wallan20 min walk
Coles23 min walk