Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonah, Hobart.

Central Avenue, Moonah, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in Moonah NOW - due to being stuffed around!!

Big double bedroom with plenty of space for activities .... will definitely fit bed + desk or yoga mat or dance floor or drum kit or pottery wheel or spoon collection or whatever it is you may require space for . It has big windows, a fire place & mantle to adorn all your trinkets with.

You will be sharing with myself (Lucy , aged 31) my ridiculously happy and all round bloody legend roomie Ryan (22) and my dog Delilah.

You must be able to adult on a pretty high level ...... skills should hopefully include : cleaning up after yourself , being happy, turning the hotplate off after use, the ability to have a laugh, a love for doggos, paying bills on time , respect for other housemates & shared house belongings.

Skills should not include : being lazy , being a dick , leaving things dirty, on or unlocked , being a bigot , not being compassionate towards animals and holding house parties.

The house has three bedrooms, big lounge, dining room / study and all the other necessary rooms . It's furnished with all my vintage / retro stuff so if you're prone to breaking things or not giving a shit then please move on . It also has a pretty sweet deck & decent backyard as well as a garage to store ... shit .... in !!

Rent is $120 per week PLUS bills . (Gas, water, power & internet)
Bond is $365 and references are required. Unfortunately no other pets are possible.

Flatmates

Lucy & Ryan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.