Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Fitzgibbon Road, Rockingham, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

An extra large 4 x 2

Good neighbourhood, the house has ducted air con, dishwasher, washing machine, clothes dryer, BBQ, outdoor setting under the patio.

Your bedroom has a King Size Bed, I have linen for the bed. The room has built in robes, and is fully furnished. (If you would prefer to furnish the room that's entirely up you can use to the fourth bedroom)

Full use of amenities.

You must have full time employment, be clean and tidy and respectful, not only of myself but of my belongings too.

No party animals. No drugs!

Public Transport 50m away, close to the Rockingham Shopping City Centre.

Seeking a mature, clean, easy going honest and respectful person 40 - 60 years. I am willing to go younger providing you are a mature younger person.

The home is secure with Security Screens and Doors and other Security measures.

The room also has a TV antenna point in it.

Smoking outside. Unlimited WiFi (NBN connected)

Flatmates

MUST HAVE FULL TIME EMPLOYMENT!!

I am a mature aged woman, retired from the Australian Customs Service, who enjoys her own company, but would also like to be able to on the odd occasion be able to sit down and have a glass of wine and a chin wag.

I am looking for a mature aged person to share this extra large home with. Or a mature young one.

For the right person, I am willing to negotiate on the rental price.

Easy going great sense of humour.

Household chores are to be shared, no if but's or maybe's.

I am a very house proud woman, one of my old housemates described me as Mrs OCD and he was Mr Clean lol

N.B There will only be two people living in the house at the same time myself and yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.