Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Kingsley Lane, Byron Bay, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Furnished XL 5.7m x 3.6m room available in town centre of Byron. We live in a 5 bedroom house on 824sqm, Kingsley Street Byron Bay. Room is the largest you'll find for this price and location, tiled floors to stay cool in summer and home made "walk in robe" for clothes and storage. Most importantly - own entry into the house & outlook to leafy green garden.

Furniture includes QUEEN ensemble, brand new linen including sheets, pillows, pillowcases, doona and doona cover, bedside tables, side table, ladder shelves, portable fan and homemade walk in wardrobe.

Great thing about the house is the size, there’s 2 dining rooms, 2 living rooms, bar area; piano room in hallway so heaps of space to stretch out and not be living on top of each other. Winter months are not a problem for us with a fireplace in one of our living areas. We’ve transformed one of our outdoor areas in to a BBQ/Entertaining area, have a great area with table and umbrella for sunset drinks & a small inflatable pool to cool us down

Located right off Jonson Street we are walking distance to everything, beach, bars, cafes - only 300m from Woolworths in a surprisingly quiet street.

Flatmates

We're a mix of people from mid 20s to late 30s, we all enjoy the music and beach lifestyle Byron has to offer and work in an array of industries.

We're looking for a working single - no couples to ensure the house isn't overcrowded, unfortunately we are not allowed pets in the house. We're also a drug free house and not looking for a party person (but enjoy a cold beer on our sunset table) - we like to call our place home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.