Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowoomba City.

West Street, Toowoomba City, QLD

Private room with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Available Now !!!!
Share accommodation Toowoomba suitable for mature professional male (28+) with full time employment. Non smoker. Used to share accommodation.
Private key entry clean room with en-suite, unlimited Wifi, kitchen consumables and utilities included.
$200 per week minimum 3 months stay
Room 3 sharing common area with two mature professional males one returning home on days off.
Excellent people to share with. Looking for the same.
Walk to CBD - 2 mins to bus stop and Mort shopping centre.
Fully renovated en-suite fitted with all the mod cons, overhead heating, walk-in shower. The bedroom is key entry for your privacy and is fully furnished with comfy queen size bed and quality linen, TV/DVD, office chair, desk and remote control ceiling fan with light, built in wardrobe with mirror doors and shelving. The combined living area has air-con, dishwasher, European laundry and fully equipped kitchen with all new utensils. Off street parking, no under cover parking available.
Included in your weekly rent $200 is unlimited ADSL, electricity fair use, water, kitchen consumables and garden maintenance.
The garden is private, has an outdoor setting and is fully fenced.
This is not a party house, just a pleasant place to live.
Not suitable for couples, children or pets. Overnight guests by arrangement.
$400 security deposit and two weeks rent in advance.
House rules apply and normal housework shared by all.
This add will be removed when the room has been taken, so if it is still showing we are still looking.
Thanks Helen live out landlord.


Mature professional people most returning home on their days off .
Past and current flatmates have been.
Doctors, pilots, engineers, dentist, accountants, IT, project managers,
All really great people to share with, looking to find some that fits in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.