Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nudgee, Brisbane.

Saint Vincents Road, Nudgee, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Large 2 story house
3 bathrooms
5 bedrooms
2 lounge areas
1 dining room
Big back yard with plenty of space for summer!
5 minute walk to the train station
Bus stop across the road
Woolies, cafes, hair & beauty plus many more shops just a 15 minute walk down the road or a 2 minute drive!

Flatmates

Hey there! My name's Bre, 22 years young and recently moved over from NZ. I'm a down to earth, chilled out chick with an introvert/extrovert personality. I can be outgoing and full of life or ill be quiet, relaxed and in my own wee bubble. We currently have 5 of us living here. Liam, 22 works full time; loves his motocross and going out for a drink or few! Lincoln, 22 also a full time worker; enjoys quiet time to himself or a decent yarn and xbox games when he's not out and about. Jezmine, 22 years young and full of life, full time painter and always up for anything - recently moved from NZ too! And last but not least - Steven, 22 or 23 I'm not sure haha but he's always out and about doing his own thing and enjoys a good night out :) living here we hope you'll become apart of our flat fam and make long life friends, we keep to ourselves but enjoy hanging out together and having dinners, drinks etc :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.