Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Glentree Avenue, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hey Room Seekers looking for an AWESOME place to rent in a quiet street!
Fed up moving around (medium to long term room available if required) - Look no further you found Us!!

If your up for a place with a great atmosphere lots of great sense of humor and a great mix of flatmates from 20yrs upwards who all enjoy catch up at the end of day but also appreciate each others privacy...

Then OUR house has a newly decorated partly furnished room just for you!!!

All current flatmates VERY clean; non smoking; friendly sociable but with no party house mentalities.

One is a pastry chef so lots of sampling!!!

We are close to shops and motorway Just off Oxenford/Hope Island Rd, so only 30mins Brisbane/ 15mins Southport (GCUH) depending on time traveling.

Close to Coomera train station and Coomera City or Oxenford Shops and David Leering Lake round the corner for walks. Theme parks on doorstep to.

Just some of the amazing things on offer;
- Rooms have Fans and double fitted wardrobes
- Great outdoor living area with BBQ and patio for relaxing
- Gym/ Fitness area (Fully equipped)
- Sauna (Far Infra Red)
- Large Shed for over flow storage
- Fully equipped Laundry; Kitchen and Media room with new air con installed

ALL bills included;
- NBN internet unlimited included.
- Power/Gas and water included
- Also available is a share of fortnightly cleaner so very little house work to do!!

Want to know more get in touch. Sorry currently No Pets or Children.

Flatmates

Current Flatmates include;
Terry, Professional working for Qld Health at GCU Hospital in Southport (non clinical) who is;
- Scottish (so be prepared for dry humor and Scottish food) lol
- fitness fanatic, who trains twice daily! more that welcome to join in or seek advice

Sophie a 20yr pastry chef has her own business, who also is into gaming and is a part time model, who loves cooking for the house if you let her!!

Tristan is another chef who works locally and is a gym junkie too

We have 1 room ready for the right flat mate to join us... It's not about age or profession it's about YOU and if you are mad enough to join us.

Occasionally (1 week a month) we have 2 small poodle cross dogs stay (see house pics). So need to at least love small dogs.

We all enjoy dinner/movie nights, BBQs and anything fitness related and generally good company.
But we all also appreciate privacy and down time to relax due to very busy work lives.

If our set up sounds like what you are looking for please contact Terry to arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.