Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Parkvalley Drive, Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

$180 per week plus split bills. Medium size bedroom with double wardrobe in a 3 bedroom house. Shared bathroom with one other person. Washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, ducted heating and split system for cooling all included. Our house in located close to Chirnside Park shopping centre (5 minute drive) and a 2 minute walk to the Chirnside country club. Very large back yard, undercover verandah, basketball ring and swim spa (getting fixed at the moment).

Flatmates

You will be living with myself, I am a 25 year old female working in children's services, my partner who is a 27 year old male working as a retail manager and our house mate who is an 18 year old male apprentice tradesman. We all work full time hours. My partner and I just bought a golden retriever who is 9 weeks old. We are looking for someone who is relatively clean and tidy, easy going, relaxed and doesn't mind pets! Preferred female or a couple. Looking forward to meeting you! Please feel free to ask any questions 


Contact Tanya
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Chirnside Dr/Country Club Dr 3 min walk
The Wallaby Run/Chirnside Dr 9 min walk
Sheppards Lane/Maroondah Hwy 11 min walk
Rolling Hills Primary School/Maroondah Hwy 11 min walk
Landscape Dr/Maroondah Hwy 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Just Yummy5 min walk
Rita's Pizzeria & Restaurant5 min walk
Enchanting Cakes by Angelina. Birthday, Wedding and special occasion cakes and cupcakes12 min walk
Bakers Delight Chirnside Park16 min walk
OTree Restaurant & Receptions18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Chirnside Park19 min walk
Coles19 min walk
ALDI21 min walk