Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pacific Highway, Greenwich, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

You will have exclusive use of the unfurnished large bedroom with built in wardrobe - bedroom 2 on the floor plan. (sorry no photos of it at the moment but happy for viewings.)

Fortnightly cleaner and internet are included in the weekly rent! Electricity is split evenly between flatmates monthly.

Fully furnished Lounge room and kitchen. Smokers must use balcony which has a very peaceful view.

Nearby facilities include:
Bus
Train
Parks, gyms, and cycle paths
close to Royal North Shore Hospital
only 20 mins by train to the city, and 30 mins to the airport by car.

Home features:
Clothes washer and dryer
Balcony with BBQ
fully furnished kitchen, with 2 fridges... currently using one as a bar fridge ;) and lounge room
WiFi/internet
Security entry

Car parking:
There is a double garage which has my car, so one spot is available, street parking around the area as well

Bills are split between the three flatmates which work out to be
Internet - $20 each a month
Fortnightly cleaner - $40 a fornight
Electricity - variable per month

Flatmates

Hiya! I'm Meg 31 years old, working full time in the city and studying part time online.
I'm friendly and outgoing and like to socialise with flatmates on occasion but also happy to have my own time/space.
I'm am clean, tidy and considerate of others. I have 2 cats in the apartment, so hopefully you like animals! I've been living in this apartment going on 3 years and loving it. It's big and open and I've never felt crowed or short of space whilst living with others.
Neil is 31, an introvert/thinker and a good listener. When he is home, he tends to keep to himself or has his head buried in his laptop looking at techie things. He gets along with just about anyone of all ages.
We both are originally from London (don't hold that against us!) and get on really well. Would love to find someone who fits in well with our dynamic to replace an awesome flatmate who is leaving us shortly. Nick has lived here for over a year, and is moving on to start a new chapter in his life (I am happy for him, but sad to be loosing such a great flatmate)
If we sound like totally awesome people to you (which we are :-P) reach out!

Megan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Megan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy after Campbell StClose by
Pacific Hwy opp TAFE Northern SydneyClose by
35 Ronald Ave3 min walk
Ronald Ave before Innes Rd3 min walk
Northern Sydney TAFE, Pacific Hwy3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hudsons Coffee7 min walk
Brickworks Cafe8 min walk
Holy Basil Thai8 min walk
Holy Basil Thai Takeaway Restaurant9 min walk
Desktop Dining9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Leonards Station16 min walk
Artarmon Station22 min walk
Wollstonecraft Station24 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarket St Leonard’s16 min walk
IGA Greenwich20 min walk
Mart Australia24 min walk
Natural Fresh Grocer And Deli25 min walk
Woolworths Lane Cove26 min walk
+ Show more