Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rangal Road, Ocean Shores, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone who wants more than just a room in a house!

This is an amazingly beautiful and peaceful space surrounded by nature with bush on one side, water at the back, and the ocean just over the road.

Upstairs are two bedrooms, a large bathroom and a private lounge area. Your bedroom is overlooking the water. You would share the large bathroom with the other person upstairs.

Spacious lounge , reading area and kitchen downstairs, flowing onto an undercover deck with daybeds overlooking the water and amazing pool. The sunsets are spectacular ☀️....or it's a 250 metre stroll to the beach to catch the sunrise.

Private, quiet, and a walk to the South Golden shop to grab some great bites......You will absolutely love living here.

$275 per week which includes bills and wifi. No pets sorry. M or F (no couples sorry) to share this beautiful large sunny home with two others.

Looking forward to meeting you 🌻.

Flatmates

Hi I'm David. Im 48. I own the home. I'm a working professional and I also teach martial arts to a bunch of 3 to 6 years old legends.

My flat mate, Johnny, is 29. He works now as a cabinet maker. Leaves home early, is pretty quiet and keeps a low profile. He tends to be away on the weekend.

This is an awesome space to live in, not packed with outlandish male energy. We are both pretty quiet and chilled, neat and tidy, and looking for someone to join the home.


Contact David
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Beach Av At Peter St6 min walk
Sharra Bvd Opp Kolora Way14 min walk